Online ESL Classes: Register now for the next class HERE

2020 Host Committee


Host Committee Co-Chairs

Alicia Karr

Teresa Wallace

Host Committee Members

Ryan Alsayegh

Jane M. Kamp

Margaret Harris

Joseph Hohenstein, Esq.

Cristina Martinez and Ben Miller

Conor Murphy

Anna Paciorek, Esq.

Rosy's Taco Bar

Edward Resovsky

Anne Wilms